Ask for Help

The Peer Support Network offers support related to mental health, personal issues, and academic issues, by directing you to the  appropriate resources and professionals.

If you would like to contact a Peer Support Leader about a problem or concern, please fill out this form:   

 

Questions or concerns? – Please email ipn.pst@gmail.com

List of Peer Support Leaders: 

Cho, Chulmin LDI chul.cho@mail.mcgill.ca
Josephy, Sylvia LDI sylvia.josephy@mail.mcgill.ca
Cressatti, Marisa LDI marisa.cressatti@mail.mcgill.ca
Cisneros-Franco, Miguel MNI m.cf.neuro@gmail.com
Huang, Mei MNI mei.huang2@mail.mcgill.ca
Morales, Daniel IRCM daniel.morales@mail.mcgill.ca
Fernandez Cruz, Ana MNI ana.fernandezcruz@mail.mcgill.ca
Chaudhary, Zarah Douglas zarahkc@gmail.com
Palanisamy,Ravishankar MNI ravishank.p@gmail.com
Victor Mocanu MNI victor.mocanu2@mail.mcgill.ca
Behrang Sharif MNI behrang.sharif@mail.mcgill.ca
Benny Kacerovsky MNI johannes.kacerovsky@mail.mcgill.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s