Contact us

GSAN Committee 2014-2015

 President:

Rochelle Herrington: gsan.mcgill@gmail.com or  rochelle.herrington@gmail.com

VP Finance:

Brent Dawe: vpfinancegsan@gmail.com or  george.dawe@mail.mcgill.ca

VP External:

Hazim Alkhani:  hazim.alkhani@mail.mcgill.ca

VP Academic:

Jonathan Cote: cote.jonathan@gmail.com

VP Social:

Lindsay Wallace: lindsay.wallace@mail.mcgill.ca

Secretary:

Falisha Karpati: falisha.karpati@mail.mcgill.ca

Academic Officers:

Kathleen Xu: kathleen.xu@mail.mcgill.ca

Rowan Pentz

Social Officers:

Aimee Chan: aimee.chan@mail.mcgill.ca

Anastasia Glushko: glushko.anastasia@gmail.com

Fundraising Officer:

Maria Tippler: maria.tippler@mail.mcgill.ca

Stefania Dzieciolowska stefania.dzieciolowska@mail.mcgill.ca

Website coordinator:

Ravishankar Palanisamy: ravishankar.palanisamy@mail.mcgill.ca

Sports/Recreation Coordinator:

Ravishankar Palanisamy: ravishankar.palanisamy@mail.mcgill.ca

New & International Students Officer:

Hai Lun (Helen) Liu: liuhailun511@163.com

French Class Coordinator:

Anne Löffler: anne.loffler@mail.mcgill.ca

Public Relations Officer:

Julia Nantes: julia.nantes@mail.mcgill.ca

Student Well Being Offices: 

Miguel Cisneros: mike.cisneros-franco@mail.mcgill.ca

Zarah Chaudhary: zarahkc@gmail.com

PGSS Representatives: 

Marisa Cressati : marisa.cressatti@mail.mcgill.ca

Danielle Toccalino:  danielle.toccalino@mail.mcgill.ca

Sylvia Joseph: sylvia.josephy@mail.mcgill.ca

Institute Representatives:

Laura-Joy Boulos: laura-joy.boulos@mail.mcgill.ca (Douglas Mental Health University Institute)

Emily Anne Opala: emily.opala@mail.mcgill.ca  (Douglas Mental Health University Institute)

Antoneta Teresa Joseph  (Douglas Mental Health University Institute)

Marisa Cressatti: marisa.cressatti@mail.mcgill.ca (Lady Davis Institute)

Wing Hoi (Annie) Poon: wing.poon@mail.mcgill.ca (Montreal Children’s Hospital)

Steven Corderio Matos (Montreal Neurological Institute)

Victor Mihai Mocanu: victor.mocanu2@mail.mcgill.ca  (Montreal Neurological Institute)

Ian Beamish: ian.beamish2@mail.mcgill.ca (Montreal Neurological Institute)

Sébastien Proulx: sebastien.proulx2@mail.mcgill.ca  (Royal Victoria Hospital)

Nancy Chen: yining.chen@mail.mcgill.ca (Stewart Biology Building)

DSCN0282


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s